Elected Members

Elected members (also known as councillors) provide an avenue for public participation and input on important decisions which affect the way you live.

If you wish to contact an elected member, please refer to the contact details below.  If you choose to send an email to the email address of one or more elected members, please note that your correspondence will be captured in the Shire's records management database.

Should you decide to send your correspondence to the Shire address (shire@mundaring.wa.gov.au) please note that the matter will be attended to by Shire employees and may not be forwarded to elected members.

View the current ward map - Ward Map

​West Ward

South Ward​

Cr Tony Brennan

CrBrennan@mundaring.wa.gov.au
Ph
: 0427 545 611

(Term expires October 2019)

 

Cr James Martin 

CrMartin@mundaring.wa.gov.au
Ph
: 0402 847 780
(Term expires October 2019)​​

 

​Cr Tony Cuccaro

CrCuccaro@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 9294 2821
12 Myles Road, Swan View 6056
(Term expires October 2017)

 

Cr David Lavell  (Shire President)

CrLavell@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0447 846 228
14 Sandover Road, Darlington 6070
(Term expires October 2017)

​Cr Pauline Clark

CrClark@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0402 236 917
PO Box 193, Darlington 6070
(Term expires October 2017)

Cr Trish Cook

CrCook@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0409 479 551
(Term expires October 2017)​

​Central Ward

East Ward​

Cr Doug Jeans

CrJeans@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0427 732 750
60 Hedges Road, Hovea 6071
(Term expires October 2019)

Cr Patrick Bertola (Deputy President)

CrBertola@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0437 997 325
700 Lion Street, Sawyers Valley 6074
(Term expires October 2017)

 

Cr Lynn Fisher

CrFisher@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0439 420 781
5180 Phillips Road, Mundaring 6073
(Term expires October 2019)

 

Cr John Daw

CrDaw@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 9572 3191
1375 Stone Street, Chidlow 6556 
(Term expires October 2019)

​Cr Bob Perks

CrPerks@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0426 879 485
3045 Great Eastern Hwy, Hovea 6071
(Term expires October 2017)

Cr Stephen Fox

CrFox@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0417 329 129
200 Murauba Close, Wooroloo 6558
(Term expires October 2019)



​Office of the Chief Executive
9290 6602
shire@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Skip navigation links
About Council
Council
Strategic Plans
Policies & Local Laws
News & Publications
Awards & Recognitions
Citizenship Ceremonies
Employment
Rates & Services Proposal
Skip navigation links
Services
Building & Planning
Cemeteries
Environment
Fire & Emergency
Infrastructure & Works
Public Health
Ranger Services
Rates
Waste Management
Skip navigation links
Community
Access & Inclusion
Arts & Culture
Grants
Children, Seniors & Youth
Libraries
Volunteers
Community Directory
Community Events
Skip navigation links
Business & Tourism
Business Directory
Mundaring Demographics
Population Forecasts
Economic Profile
Tourism


A Sense of Space, a Sense of Place. Sitemap  |   Copyright Shire of Mundaring 2016