Candidate Profiles

​Candidate profiles are published as they nominate. 

West Ward Candidates

Teddy Craies
Kate Grosso
Daniel Hanley
Karen Beale
BEALE, Karen

Central Ward Candidates
Paige McNeil
Elected unopposed.


Will be sworn in with the new Council on 19 October.

East Ward Candidates
Melanye Wawrik
​WAWRIK, Melanye

Sharon Milton ​MILTON, Sharon

South Ward Candidates

Jasmine Fyfe
FYFE, Jasmine

Luke Ellery
Xander Kabat
KABAT, Xander

Gary Dunne

Trish Cook
​COOK, Trish
Diane Parker
​PARKER, Diane

The Place for Sustainable Living. Sitemap  |   Copyright Shire of Mundaring 2018