Elected Members

Elected members (also known as councillors) provide an avenue for public participation and input on important decisions which affect the way you live.

If you wish to contact an elected member, please refer to the contact details below.  If you choose to send an email to the email address of one or more elected members, please note that your correspondence will be captured in the Shire's records management database.

Should you decide to send your correspondence to the Shire address (shire@mundaring.wa.gov.au) please note that the matter will be attended to by Shire employees and may not be forwarded to elected members.

View the current ward map - Ward Map 

​West Ward

South Ward​

 

 

 

 

 

Cr Matthew Corica 

 CrCorica@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0468 848 260

(Term expires October 2023)

 

Cr James Martin 

CrMartin@mundaring.wa.gov.au

(Term expires October 2023)​​

 

Cr Jason Russell 

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

CrRussell@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0434 022 289
(Term expires October 2021)

 

Cr David Lavell 

 

CrLavell@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0419 913 014
(Term expires October 2021)

 

Cr Ian Green

CrGreen@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0430 023 009

(Term expires October 2021)

  

Cr Darrell Jones

CrJones@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0409 688 568

(Term expires October 2021)  

Central Ward

East Ward​

Cr Doug Jeans

CrJeans@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0427 732 750
(Term expires October 2023) 

 

Cr Kate Driver

CrDriver@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0432 539 066
(Term expires October 2021) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cr Amy Collins

CrCollins@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0480 167 908

(Term expires October 2023)

 

Cr John Daw

SHIRE PRESIDENT

CrDaw@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0437 997 325
(Term expires October 2023)

 

Cr Toni Burbidge

CrBurbidge@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0409 101 647
(Term expires October 2021)

 

 

 

 

 

Cr Simon Cuthbert

CrCuthbert@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Ph: 0437 708 637
(Term expires October 2023)

 



​Office of the Chief Executive
9290 6602
shire@mundaring.wa.gov.au

A Sense of Space, a Sense of Place. Sitemap  |   Copyright Shire of Mundaring 2018