Lessons

10 x half hour lessons – (maximum 6 per class)
Who:               Stages 1 - 6 (ages 4+)
Cost:               $135
                        Price inclusive of pool entry and one non-swimming parent free
Days:               Monday & Wednesday OR Tuesday & Thursday
Times:             3.35pm - 4.05pm / 4.10pm - 4.40pm

Who:               Stages 7-15 
Cost:               $110
                        Price inclusive of pool entry and one non-swimming parent free
Days:               Monday & Wednesday OR Tuesday & Thursday
Times:             4.45pm - 5.15pm

Unpaid fees will result in non-enrolment.
No refund after two sessions. $30 Administration fee applies to all refunds.
No child under 10 years to be left without a parent / guardian.

Swim School Registration Form

Dates

SERIES 1 - Enrolments Saturday 17 October 2020, 9am - 11am
(Mon & Wed) - Mon 26 October to Wed 25 November
(Tues & Thurs) - Tue 27 October to Thurs 26 November

SERIES 2 - Enrolments Saturday 21 November 2020, 9am - 11am
(Mon & Wed) - Mon 30 November to Wed 16 December, Mon 4 to Wed 13 January 2021
(Tues & Thurs) - Tue 1 to Thurs 17 December, Tue 5 to Thurs 14 January 2021

SERIES 3 - Enrolments Saturday 9 January 2021, 9am - 11am
(Mon & Wed) - Mon 18 January to Wed 17 February
(Tues & Thurs) - Tue 19 January to Thurs 18 February
No classes Tuesday 26 January - make up classes Friday 29 January

SERIES 4 - Enrolments Saturday 13 February 2021, 9am - 11am
(Mon & Wed) - Wed 3 to Wed 31 March (plus make up classes on Friday 5 March)
(Tues & Thurs) - Thurs 25 February to Thurs 30 March



Linda Harvey
Swim School Co-ordinator​
9290 6854
swimschool@mundaring.wa.gov.au

The Place for Sustainable Living. Sitemap  |   Copyright Shire of Mundaring 2018