Lessons

10 x half hour lessons – (maximum 6 per class)
Who:               Stages 1 - 6 (ages 4+)
Cost:               $135
                        Price inclusive of pool entry and one non-swimming parent free
Days:               Monday & Wednesday OR Tuesday & Thursday
Times:             3.35pm - 4.05pm / 4.10pm - 4.40pm / 4.45pm - 5.15pm

Who:               Stages 7-15 
Cost:               $110
                        Price inclusive of pool entry and one non-swimming parent free
Days:               Monday & Wednesday OR Tuesday & Thursday
Times:             4.45pm - 5.15pm

Unpaid fees will result in non-enrolment.
No refund after two sessions. $30 Administration fee applies to all refunds.
No child under 10 years to be left without a parent / guardian.

Swim School Registration Form

Dates

SERIES 1 - Enrolments Saturday 19 October 2019, 9am - 11am
(Mon & Wed) - Mon 28 October to Wed 27 November
(Tues & Thurs) - Tue 29 October to Thurs 28 November

SERIES 2 - Enrolments Saturday 23 November 2019, 9am - 11am
(Mon & Wed) - Mon 2 to Wed 18 December, Mon 6 to Wed 15 January 2020
(Tues & Thurs) - Tue 3 to Thur 19 December, Tue 7 to Thur 16 January 2020
No classes Mon 23 December - Thursday 2 January

SERIES 3 - Enrolments Saturday 11 January 2020, 9am - 11am
(Mon & Wed) - Mon 20 January to Wed 19 February
(Tues & Thurs) - Tue 21 January to Thurs 20 February
No classes Mon 27 January - make up classes Frday 31 January

SERIES 4 - Enrolments Saturday 15 February 2020, 9am - 11am
(Mon & Wed) - Mon 24 February to Wed 25 March
(Tues & Thurs) - Tue 25 February to Thurs 26 March
No classes Wed 26 February - make up classes Friday 28 February
No classes Mon 2 March - make up classes Friday 6 March



Linda Harvey
Swim School Co-ordinator​
9290 6854
swimschool@mundaring.wa.gov.au

A Sense of Space, a Sense of Place. Sitemap  |   Copyright Shire of Mundaring 2018