Community Recycling Centres

The CRC's will close if there is any Harvest & Vehicle Movement Ban.   Check homepage for red banner alert and further details.

 Registration is mandatory via SafeWA QR code or manually. Your patience is appreciated.

Shire of Mundaring has two Community Recycling Centres - formerly known as

Waste Transfer Stations - located at Coppin Road, Mundaring and Mathieson Road,

Access to these Community Recyling Centres is limited to Shire of Mundaring
residents, and can only be gained with a Community Recycling Centre entry pass.

If you are a tenant leasing a property, you will need to obtain the original entry pass
from the owner or managing agent.

expand Subject : Coppin Road, Mundaring - Community Recycling Centre ‎(1)
expand Subject : Entry Pass Entitlements ‎(1)
expand Subject : FAQ's - Community Recycling Centre Entry Pass ‎(1)
expand Subject : Grab n Go @ Mathieson Road and Coppin Road Community Recycling Centres ‎(1)
expand Subject : Lost your pass or need a replacement? ‎(1)
expand Subject : Mathieson Road, Chidlow - Community Recycling Centre ‎(1)
expand Subject : Requirements of Entry ‎(1)

Both Shire of Mundaring libraries are collection points for batteries.  The Mundaring Library also collects mobile phones for recycling. 

​Coppin Road

Opening Hours
8am - 4pm
Sat, Sun, Mon, Tue

​Mathieson Road

Opening Hours
8am - 4pm
Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

The Place for Sustainable Living. Sitemap  |   Copyright Shire of Mundaring 2018