Elected members (also known as Councillors) provide an avenue for public participation and input on important decisions which affect the way you live.

Names and contact details of all current elected members are provided below.

Contact an elected member

Important notes:

  • To contact an elected member directly, please use their email address.
  • If you send an email via the Shire’s general email address, it will be attended to by Shire employees and may not be forwarded to elected members.
  • Your email correspondence will be captured in the Shire’s records management database.

Ward map

Ward Boundary Map (PDF)

Shire President

Cr James Martin

Description of image

Email: CrMartin@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
Ph: 0402 847 780

(Term expires October 2023)​​

Current Elected Members

Central Ward

Cr Doug Jeans

Email: CrJeans@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
Ph: 0448 300 887

(Term expires October 2023)

Cr Amy Collins

Email: CrCollins@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
Ph: 0417 723 061

(Term expires October 2023)

Cr Paige McNeil (Deputy Shire President)

Email: CrMcNeil@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
Ph: 0414 799 659

(Term expires October 2025)

East Ward

Cr Neridah Zlatnik

Email: CrZlatnik@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
Ph: 0438 943 782

(Term expires October 2025)

Cr John Daw

Email: CrDaw@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
Ph: 0437 997 325

(Term expires October 2023)

Cr Claire Hurst  

Email: CrHurst@mundaring.wa.gov.au
Ph: 0432 250 905
(Term expires October 2023)

South Ward

Cr James Martin (Shire President)

Description of image

Email: CrMartin@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
Ph: 0402 847 780

(Term expires October 2023)​​

Cr Luke Ellery 

Email: CrEllery@mundaring.wa.gov.au 

(Term expires October 2025)

Cr Trish Cook

Email: CrCook@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
Ph: 0409479 551

(Term expires October 2025)

West Ward

Cr Matthew Corica

Email: CrCorica@mundaring.wa.gov.au 

(Term expires October 2023)

Cr Jo Cicchini

Email: CrCicchini@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
Ph: 0439 657 597

(Term expires October 2025)

Cr Karen Beale

Email: CrBeale@mundaring.wa.gov.au 
Ph: 0438 933 520

(Term expires October 2025)