Justice of the Peace Signing Service at Mundaring Library

Thursday 18th August 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 18th August 2022 & Thursday 22nd December 2022)


The free JP Signing Service at Mundaring Library is available weekly on Thursdays from 1pm to 2.30pm.

No bookings are required. If your document requires two witnesses, you will need to bring someone else with you.

Check with the library on 9290 6780 to confirm the JP's availability on the day.

(There is a weekly JP Signing Service at Boya Library on Tuesdays during school terms from 5.30pm to 6.45pm.)

 

Event Details

Time: 1.00pm - 2.30pm

Venue: Mundaring Library, 1 Nichol Street, Mundaring, 6073

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Organisation: Shire of Mundaring Libraries

Phone: 9290 6780

Email: mills@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 18th August 2022
  • Thursday 25th August 2022
  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Thursday 8th September 2022
  • Thursday 15th September 2022
  • Thursday 22nd September 2022
  • Thursday 29th September 2022
  • Thursday 6th October 2022
  • Thursday 13th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022
  • Thursday 27th October 2022
  • Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • Thursday 10th November 2022
  • Thursday 17th November 2022
  • Thursday 24th November 2022
  • Thursday 1st December 2022
  • Thursday 8th December 2022
  • Thursday 15th December 2022
  • Thursday 22nd December 2022

Back to All Events