Seniors Cryptic Crosswords

Past Event


All levels welcome .

Cost is $2 which includes refreshments.

This activity is proudly supported by Shire of Mundaring.

Event Details

Time: 1pm - 3pm

Venue: The Hub of the Hills, 8 Craig Street, Mundaring

Cost: $2

Enquiries

Contact: Kaye

Phone: 9274 6313

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 20th January 2022
  • Thursday 27th January 2022
  • Thursday 3rd February 2022
  • Thursday 10th February 2022
  • Thursday 17th February 2022
  • Thursday 24th February 2022
  • Thursday 3rd March 2022
  • Thursday 10th March 2022
  • Thursday 17th March 2022
  • Thursday 24th March 2022
  • Thursday 31st March 2022
  • Thursday 7th April 2022
  • Thursday 14th April 2022
  • Thursday 21st April 2022
  • Thursday 28th April 2022
  • Thursday 5th May 2022
  • Thursday 12th May 2022
  • Thursday 19th May 2022
  • Thursday 26th May 2022
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • Thursday 9th June 2022
  • Thursday 16th June 2022
  • Thursday 23rd June 2022
  • Thursday 30th June 2022
  • Thursday 7th July 2022
  • Thursday 14th July 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Thursday 28th July 2022
  • Thursday 4th August 2022
  • Thursday 11th August 2022
  • Thursday 18th August 2022
  • Thursday 25th August 2022
  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Thursday 8th September 2022
  • Thursday 15th September 2022
  • Thursday 22nd September 2022
  • Thursday 29th September 2022
  • Thursday 6th October 2022
  • Thursday 13th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022
  • Thursday 27th October 2022
  • Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • Thursday 10th November 2022
  • Thursday 17th November 2022
  • Thursday 24th November 2022
  • Thursday 1st December 2022
  • Thursday 8th December 2022

Back to All Events