Knit and Crochet - Mundaring

Wednesday 24th April 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 24th April 2024 & Wednesday 18th December 2024)


(For adults)

Do you love to knit or crochet? Like to work on your project in the company of others over a cuppa?

Mundaring Library's Knitting and Crochet Group meets weekly on Wednesday mornings from 10am to 12pm.

Light refreshments are provided.

No bookings necessary.

This is a self-guided group.

Event Details

Time: 10am - 12pm

Location: Mundaring Lesser Hall, 3025 Jacoby Street, Mundaring

Cost: Free

Category: General, Library, Art, Culture and Music, Older Adults

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Organisation: Shire of Mundaring Libraries

Phone: 9290 6780

Email: mills@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 24th April 2024
  • Wednesday 1st May 2024
  • Wednesday 8th May 2024
  • Wednesday 15th May 2024
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2024
  • Wednesday 29th May 2024
  • Wednesday 5th June 2024
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024
  • Wednesday 10th July 2024
  • Wednesday 17th July 2024
  • Wednesday 24th July 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
  • Wednesday 14th August 2024
  • Wednesday 21st August 2024
  • Wednesday 28th August 2024
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Wednesday 11th September 2024
  • Wednesday 18th September 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2024
  • Wednesday 9th October 2024
  • Wednesday 16th October 2024
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2024
  • Wednesday 30th October 2024
  • Wednesday 6th November 2024
  • Wednesday 13th November 2024
  • Wednesday 20th November 2024
  • Wednesday 27th November 2024
  • Wednesday 4th December 2024
  • Wednesday 11th December 2024
  • Wednesday 18th December 2024

Back to All Events