Past Council Meetings






Australia Day Citizenship Awards Committee December 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 05:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Local Emergency Management Committee Meeting December 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

Audit and Risk Committee Meeting November 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 05:30 PM

View Meeting Details

CEO Performance Review Committee October 2016

Friday, October 28, 2016 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

Grants Selection Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 05:30 PM

View Meeting Details

Local Emergency Management Committee Meeting September 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016 - 10:00 AM

View Meeting Details

Environmental Advisory Committee August 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

CEO Performance Review Committee August 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016 - 09:30 AM

View Meeting Details

CEO Performance Review Committee July 2016

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 01:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Audit and Risk Committee Meeting July 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 05:30 PM

View Meeting Details

1 2