Past Council Meetings







Ordinary Council Meeting August 2022

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 06:30 PM

View Meeting Details

Grants Selection Committee Meeting August 2022

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 05:15 PM

This meeting will assess applications received for Community Event Grants and Matching Grants.

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting - 27 July 2022

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 06:30 PM

View Meeting Details

Environmental Advisory Committee

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting July 2022

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 06:30 PM

View Meeting Details

Grants Selection Committee Meeting 30 June 2022

Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 05:30 PM

View Meeting Details

Audit & Risk Committee Meeting 28 June 2022

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 04:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Environmental Advisory Committee - June 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 06:00 PM

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting June 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 06:30 PM

Please note: Item 10.2 Annual Review of Lobbying and Advocacy Priorities has been withdrawn. 

View Meeting Details

Bush Fire Advisory Committee 31 May 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 07:00 PM

View Meeting Details

1 2 3