Baby Rhyme Time at Boya Library

Wednesday 24th April 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 24th April 2024 & Wednesday 26th June 2024)


Baby Rhyme Time is a language enrichment program for babies and toddlers aged 0-24 months. 

It's a fun time of songs and stories in a relaxed environment.

No bookings are necessary.

Sessions are held during school terms.

Event Details

Time: 9.30am - 10.00am

Location: Boya Library, 119-135 Scott Street, Helena Valley, 6056

Cost: Free

Category: General, Library, Families, Babies and Toddlers (Age 0-3)

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Organisation: Shire of Mundaring Libraries

Phone: 9290 6755

Email: gills@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 24th April 2024
  • Wednesday 1st May 2024
  • Wednesday 8th May 2024
  • Wednesday 15th May 2024
  • Wednesday 22nd May 2024
  • Wednesday 29th May 2024
  • Wednesday 5th June 2024
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024

Back to All Events