JP Signing Service at Brown Park Community Centre

Wednesday 29th May 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 29th May 2024 & Wednesday 18th December 2024)


The free JP Signing Service at Brown Park Community Centre is available weekly on Wednesdays from 10am to 12pm. No bookings are required.

If your document requires two witnesses, you will need to bring someone else with you.

A JP Service is also available weekly at:

  • Boya Library, Tuesdays, 5.30pm to 6.45pm
  • Mundaring Library, Thursdays, 1pm to 2.30pm and Fridays, 10am to 12pm

This is a voluntary service, and the JP may not be available as scheduled. Please contact Boya Library on 9290 6755 for confirmation.

Event Details

Time: 10am to 12pm

Location: Brown Park Community Centre, Salisbury Road, Swan View

Venue: Brown Park Community Centre

Cost: Free

Category: Library, Business, Older Adults

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Organisation: Shire of Mundaring Libraries

Phone: 9290 6755

Email: gills@mundaring.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 29th May 2024
  • Wednesday 5th June 2024
  • Wednesday 12th June 2024
  • Wednesday 19th June 2024
  • Wednesday 26th June 2024
  • Wednesday 3rd July 2024
  • Wednesday 10th July 2024
  • Wednesday 17th July 2024
  • Wednesday 24th July 2024
  • Wednesday 31st July 2024
  • Wednesday 7th August 2024
  • Wednesday 14th August 2024
  • Wednesday 21st August 2024
  • Wednesday 28th August 2024
  • Wednesday 4th September 2024
  • Wednesday 11th September 2024
  • Wednesday 18th September 2024
  • Wednesday 25th September 2024
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2024
  • Wednesday 9th October 2024
  • Wednesday 16th October 2024
  • Wednesday 23rd October 2024
  • Wednesday 30th October 2024
  • Wednesday 6th November 2024
  • Wednesday 13th November 2024
  • Wednesday 20th November 2024
  • Wednesday 27th November 2024
  • Wednesday 4th December 2024
  • Wednesday 11th December 2024
  • Wednesday 18th December 2024

Back to All Events